Blog under construction 


With the welcoming of fall has also come the natural fading away with the old and in with the new! I’m learning it’s ok to start out, learn new things, regroup, revaluate and then start fresh. Just like the leaves falling and spring coming again.

This blog has featured so many things from just a blank space to my poetry, random thoughts and business “stuff”. With each post I’ve become a little braver and more confident. Now I’m excited about taking the Teltoobaya Co. to a whole new level. I’m wrapping up my business plan, creating a logo and planning my branding,setting up networking opportunities and of course the icing on the cake, I’ll be branching out with my YouTube reviews and topics very soon! I’m not letting go of the ultimate goal of a grand opening of a collaborative retail hub/cafe/co-working space either, it simply takes time to find quality partners over quantity! In the words of Kendrick Lamar “We gon’ be alright! ”

So please bare with me and this time when I come back I’ll be back for good :) Thanks and talk soon!

Leave a Reply

