Taste Makers Africa

Fav. Resource pt. 3

I’m on a roll sharing my favorite resources! Can’t forget Traveling! The IMG_3164benefits of opening your eyes, mind and soul to so much more than we know are endless! After I  received my passport I’m so anxious to start the next chapter in my life traveling and writing. However, there is a lot of planning and know how that goes into visiting another country. With Taste makers it’s a little easier to find all the amazing fun and hip things to do. The website and app help you explore the motherland and some of the hottest cities in a whole new light. They feature only the best

  • restaurants and bars
  • nightlife
  • hotels
  • spas
  • things to do

Their Mission:

“Tastemakers Africa is a leading, multi-platform travel brand for epic experiences in African destinations. We skip traditional narratives and pair visual, interesting, and useful content with a mobile app for the next generation of globetrotters exploring Africa in a new way. Our motto: Travel Africa, Skip the Mediocre.”

Capture4

TstMkrs Africa Site

IMG_3217Stayed tuned for my travel blog extension as I go international all alone to explore the world! I’ll definitely be using this App and site to find things to do!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

