Missing crystals 

  My sweet little 3yr. old Autumn is the only one who could have possibly moved my entire crystal collection…the questions is where lol 🤔 

It was midnight, while everyone slept and I just  wanted to indulge in the peace and quiet and journal some new intentions for this new month and moon phase. I thought it would be inspiring to kinda focus on my collection with my candles lit. When I went to get my little wooden box, it was empty! Got me thinking what in the world?! Thought I had been robbed by a natural, hippie thief in the night clearly tryna to align his own chakras because nothing else of value was missing lol oh well, that’s life with a free spirited daughter. I couldn’t help but smile and be tickled. I’m glad she finds them interesting, maybe another night lol 

Leave a Reply

