August:My birthday Month

31What better way to begin my favorite month, than to challenge myself to blog everyday. It’s also my birthday month! I cant believe I’ll be 27 and my daughter could be born on my birthday!  I  hope blogging everyday is therapeutic for myself. I’m going to dive into everything that pops into my head about motherhood, lifestyle, sacred spaces (home) self care,birth, work life balance, self care and children. I hope I can grow, challenge myself and really share my passion :)

2 thoughts on “August:My birthday Month

  1. Kacy Whitley says:

    I love this, love your blog and I love you. All you are and inspire to be! You’re an awesome mother and wife. Thanks for sharing. Looking forward to all the great things in store you have for us.

Leave a Reply

