Updates :)

A few updates on what I have been up to!

Lately, I have been juggling Raelle trying to reach and touch everything (she’s not mobile yet, but tries lol )eating more solids and Autumn learning how to read. It’s been so much fun, watching them both grow!

YouTube and my interviews has also had me trying to create more content.

My postpartum and baby essential products can be found at The Den, in the Anacostia Arts Center in DC and samples at the NOVA natural birth center in Chantilly. Very soon, they will also be available on Etsy too.

I’m also getting ready to sell at my local market just for experience! Between that and the Mastermind launch I’m going to be more busy (in a productive kind of way) and I’m looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

