Join us in April!

mastermindsquare iconI am so glad I got out of my comfort zone and pushed through to launch my group,The Creator’s Collaborative! This initiative  was so close to my heart because I saw a need with so many moms trying to build businesses with young children. The event was an amazing success!  For people to show means I’m on the right track!  The kids seemed to enjoyed the toys and craft activity provided by Owls Peak Child Care LLC! Looking forward to our first work intensive starting mid April! There is still plenty of time to join, even if you missed our meet and greet! Just follow this link to : Membership :) once you’re all signed up you will receive a PDF agreement. If you’d like more details you can also visit the Page link on my blog for the break down of what’s included and how the meetings will go!

Side Note: I had several people ask about whether or not they could come even if they didn’t have kids and the answer is YES! if you’re a woman with a business then join us!

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

